Let’s Play: ‘Halo: The Master Chief Collection’ (‘Halo 4’) I Part 5

I thought she’d be nicer.

Here’s Part 5 of my playthrough of “Halo: The Master Chief Collection” (“Halo 4”).

“Halo: The Master Chief Collection” consists of “Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary,” the anniversary edition of “Halo 2,” “Halo 3” and “Halo 4,” complete with their full catalog of extras, including all multiplayer maps and gameplay modes. There have been no story or gameplay changes to the original releases. The games are first-person shooters with vehicular combat that takes place from a third-person perspective. All four campaign modes can be played alone or cooperatively via split screen or Xbox Live. Each campaign has four difficulty levels and access to gameplay modifiers known as “Skulls.”

This will be a full playthrough on the Xbox One system with a review at the end.

Link to the playlist: http://tinyurl.com/ja4hf4e


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.